Dancers on stageGet in touch

General enquiries are welcome, please contact the relevant shire or complete the Enquiry form below.

Bass Coast Shire

Josephine Kent
T: 03 5671 2492 / E: j.kent@basscoast.vic.gov.au

Baw Baw Shire

Karen Whitaker-Taylor
T: 0407 637 721 / E: karen.whitaker-taylor@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au

East Gippsland Shire

Andrea Court
T: 03 5153 9500 / E: AndreaC@egipps.vic.gov.au

Latrobe City

Nicole Brindley
T: 1300 367 700 / E: Nicole.brindley@latrobe.vic.gov.au

South Gippsland Shire

Mary Sullivan
T: 03 5662 9200 / E: Mary.sullivan@southgippsland.vic.gov.au

Wellington Shire and Regional Arts Victoria

Tim Dakin
T: 03 5142 3188 / E: tdakin@rav.net.au

Enquiry form

Contact Us

Pictured above: Ballet dancers at Bass Coast

X