2011

Title Short Description Dates At
Melbourne Welsh Male Voice Choir (Events) This world famous choir is coming to Meeniyan Sun 11 Sep 2011 Meeniyan Hall
Objective Collective - Art With No Barcode (Events) Exhibition of collaborative print posters and art works Sat 30 Jul 2011 - Thu 25 Aug 2011 Meeniyan Art Gallery
South Gippsland Youth Short Film Festival (Events) Film Festival for young film makers of South Gippsland Sun 23 Oct 2011 The Upstairs Theatre
Beyond the Edge - Junitta Vallak (Events) Exhibition @ Stockyard Gallery Wed 3 Aug 2011 - Tue 16 Aug 2011 Stockyard Gallery
Leongatha Gallery (Events) A Community Art Gallery Mon 1 Aug 2011 - Sun 30 Oct 2011 Leongatha Art Gallery
Fishy Baskets by Pat Dale (Events) An Exhibition of Sculptured Baskets Sat 27 Aug 2011 - Thu 22 Sep 2011 Meeniyan Art Gallery
'Root & Branch' The trees of Brown Valley (Events) Artist - Malcolm Pettigrove Sun 21 Aug 2011 - Sat 17 Sep 2011 Gecko Studio Gallery
Twilight Author Series - Arabella Forge (Events) Author Series Fri 22 Jul 2011 Stockyard Gallery