2011

Title Short Description Dates At
A Wollongong City Gallery touring exhibition visits Latrobe Regional Gallery (Events) Zhongjian: Midway - works by contemporary Chinese & Australian artists Fri 16 Dec 2011 - Sun 19 Feb 2012 Latrobe Regional Gallery
Festival 2012 Image: Call for Artwork (News)
Calligraphy & Art - with Anita George (Events) Workshop Sat 12 Nov 2011 Meeniyan Art Gallery Studio
Beginner Felting with Marlene Houlden and Jenny Jensen (Events) Workshop Sat 22 Oct 2011 Meeniyan Art Gallery Studio
39th Meeniyan Art & Craft Exhibition (Events) Exhibition held over the Cup weekend at the Meeniyan Hall Fri 28 Oct 2011 - Mon 31 Oct 2011 Meeniyan Hall
Prom Country Sculpture Trail (Events) An exhibition of indoor and outdoor sculpture Sat 29 Oct 2011 - Thu 24 Nov 2011 Meeniyan Art Gallery
A Night at the Proms (Events) Musical Extravaganza at Mesley Hall, Leongatha Sat 3 Sep 2011 Mesley Hall
Cantorion Cymreig - Victorian Welsh Choir (Events) Cor Bach - Small Choir Sun 2 Oct 2011 Poowong Public Hall