Other

Back by Popular Demand: Developing a Web Presence
Build your own successful webpage!
Location: Meeting Room 1 Michael Place, Leongatha
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Saturday, 9 August, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Saturday, 8 November, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event
East Gippsland Art Gallery
at the East Gippsland Art Gallery
Location: East Gippsland Art Gallery, 2 Nicholson Street, Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 24 October, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 14:00

Out of Festival Event
Sound of Drawing, Polyglot; Photo Sarah Walker
presented by Regional Arts Victoria
Location: The Forge Theatre and Arts Hub, 80 Mc Kean Street, Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 12:00
To Date: Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 13:00

Out of Festival Event
Halloween 2014
Celebrate at Coal Creek
Location: Coal Creek Community Park, 12 Silkstone Rd Korumburra
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 17:30
To Date: Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 22:30

Out of Festival Event
Regional Arts Victoria
presented by Regional Arts Victoria
Location: Bruthen Mechanics Hall, Main Street, Bruthen
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Thursday, 6 November, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Thursday, 6 November, 2014 - 18:00

Out of Festival Event
a rose
Rose and Flower Show
Location: Leongatha Memorial Hall
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 14 November, 2014 - 12:00
To Date: Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 17:00

Out of Festival Event
Spring Sustainability Festival
A festival celebrating and showcasing the region's locally produced art, design, music, crafts and products.
Location: Church Street, Morwell
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Sunday, 30 November, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event