Other

Arc Yinnar
at Arc Yinnar
Location: arc Yinnar, Main street, Yinnar
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 17 May, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Nightly throughout August
Location: Walhalla
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Friday, 1 August, 2014 - 18:30
To Date: Sunday, 31 August, 2014 - 18:30

Out of Festival Event
Back by Popular Demand: Developing a Web Presence
Build your own successful webpage!
Location: Meeting Room 1 Michael Place, Leongatha
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Saturday, 9 August, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Saturday, 8 November, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event
Regional Arts Victoria
Learn the secrets of successful arts business!
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Albert Street, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
From Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 09:30
To Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 17:00

Out of Festival Event
3rd Antiques and Collectables Fair
Warragul Regional College Chapliancy
Location: Warragul Regional College Hall, Burke Street, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
From Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event
Gardivalia Festival 2014
"Garden Month in West Gippsland"
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
From Date: Sunday, 5 October, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Sunday, 26 October, 2014 - 16:00

Out of Festival Event
Coal Creek Community Park & Museum
Family Fun Run
Location: Coal Creek Community Park & Museum, 12 Silkstone Rd Korumburra 3950
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 16:30

Out of Festival Event
East Gippsland Art Gallery
at the East Gippsland Art Gallery
Location: East Gippsland Art Gallery, 2 Nicholson Street, Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 24 October, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 14:00

Out of Festival Event
a rose
Rose and Flower Show
Location: Leongatha Memorial Hall
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 14 November, 2014 - 12:00
To Date: Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 17:00

Out of Festival Event