Archive of Events

Wonthaggi Sing For Fun Wed 16 Apr 2014 on the last Wednesday of every month Mitchell House
On the edge Thu 27 Mar 2014 - Tue 15 Apr 2014 by ceramic sculptor Chris Stubbs Yarram Courthouse Gallery
Coal Creek Community Park & Museum Sun 13 Apr 2014 Sustainability Festival Coal Creek Community Park & Museum
Showcase Fri 11 Apr 2014 - Sun 13 Apr 2014 Art Exhibition Korumburra Art Gallery
Creative Arts Exhibition Sat 12 Apr 2014 - Sun 13 Apr 2014 The CWA's 60th Annual Exhibition Public Hall
Tarwin Lower Autumn Market Sun 13 Apr 2014 Fundraiser for Lower Tarwin Primary School and Harmony Lane Wildlife Tarwin Lower Primary School
The Rustic Sons Sat 12 Apr 2014 Country Rock Super Hits Show Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Kamahl Fri 11 Apr 2014 an unforgettable evening Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Antonio Serrano - Harmonious Fri 11 Apr 2014 Spanish harmonica genius Forge Theatre - Auditorium
Find Your Voice! Mon 7 Apr 2014 singing workshop Meeniyan Hall Supper Room
TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SAILOR Sat 8 Feb 2014 - Sun 6 Apr 2014 100 women, 100 brooches, 100 stories Latrobe Regional Gallery
Coronet Bay Unplugged Sat 5 Apr 2014 Open Mic Night- First Saturday of every month Coronet Bay Hall
Pirates to Pinafore Sat 5 Apr 2014 The Complete works of Gilbert & Sullivan Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Golden Moments 2014 Series Thu 3 Apr 2014 Yes, I Remember It Well Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Naïve Art Exhibition Sat 23 Nov 2013 - Mon 31 Mar 2014 An exhibition of contemporary and naive style artwork Wyanga Park Winery
Waves Sat 1 Mar 2014 - Mon 31 Mar 2014 Annette Spinks Art Studion & Gallery Annette Spink's Art Studio & Gallery
Lanterns for Harmony Day Sun 30 Mar 2014 with food stalls, storytelling, lantern making and other activities Sale Botanic Gardens
“Pears, Pairs, Pears” Fri 7 Mar 2014 - Sun 30 Mar 2014 Toora Pear Party Exhibition & Competition Toora Village Studio Gallery
RACHEL GREEN Sat 1 Mar 2014 - Sun 30 Mar 2014 Not All Girls Have to Grow Up Latrobe Regional Gallery
The Kitchen Sink Sat 29 Mar 2014 Directed by Terence O'Connell, Staged by David Bell Forge Theatre - Auditorium