Archive of Events

The Dancers Company - a stunning classical triple bill Wed 30 Jul 2014 Presented by The Australian Ballet West Gippsland Arts Centre
The Dancers Company - a stunning classical triple bill Tue 29 Jul 2014 Presented by The Australian Ballet West Gippsland Arts Centre
Indigenous Art celebrating NAIDOC Week 2014 Thu 3 Jul 2014 - Mon 28 Jul 2014 at the Stockyard Gallery Stockyard Gallery
The McClymonts Sun 27 Jul 2014 returning with their fourth album Here’s To You & I West Gippsland Arts Centre
The Golden Years Sat 26 Jul 2014 50's, 60's and 70's Rock n Roll music and dance party Danny's the Venue
THE MAGIC HOUR Sat 26 Jul 2014 Thought you knew Grimm's fairy tales....? Think again. Forge Theatre - Auditorium
Marcia Hines Sat 26 Jul 2014 "Amazing" Tour West Gippsland Arts Centre
The Neerim Bower Arts Festival WInter Workshops Sat 26 Jul 2014 Timeless Writing The Old Crossover School
COSI Fri 25 Jul 2014 presented by the Sale Theatre Company Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Madrigals, Blues & Bluegrass Fri 25 Jul 2014 The Yallourn Madrigal Singers Waratah Restaurant
Fibre & Textiles Workshop Sun 20 Jul 2014 - Fri 25 Jul 2014 Presented by the Fusion Fibre Arts Network Waterfront Retreat
Madrigals, Blues & Bluegrass Thu 24 Jul 2014 The Yallourn Madrigal Singers Waratah Restaurant
Fired Up Fri 27 Jun 2014 - Thu 24 Jul 2014 at the Meeniyan Art Gallery Meeniyan Art Gallery
COSI Wed 23 Jul 2014 presented by the Sale Theatre Company Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
COSI Tue 22 Jul 2014 presented by the Sale Theatre Company Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Abstract Art in Oils expressive, intriguing vibrancy Sun 22 Jun 2014 - Sun 20 Jul 2014 Wendy Mourits Maryknoll on St Joseph’s, Post office store gallery
A NEW LIFELONG LANDSCAPE Sat 24 May 2014 - Sun 20 Jul 2014 Ash Keating Latrobe Regional Gallery
COSI Sun 20 Jul 2014 presented by the Sale Theatre Company Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
COSI Sat 19 Jul 2014 presented by the Sale Theatre Company Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
dystopia – Paul Sheehan & Rajko Grbac - drawings and sculptures Sun 15 Jun 2014 - Sat 19 Jul 2014 at the Gecko Studio Gallery Gecko Gallery