Archive of Events

Halloween 2014 Fri 31 Oct 2014 Celebrate at Coal Creek Coal Creek Community Park
Couples Fri 31 Oct 2014 at the Stratford Courthouse Theatre Stratford Courthouse
Cafe Culture Series 2014 Fri 31 Oct 2014 The Wild Women Show - Kelly Auty Band Mechanics Hall
Lawrence Mooney Fri 31 Oct 2014 Stupid Liar West Gippsland Arts Centre
Chaotic Surrealism Fri 19 Sep 2014 - Fri 31 Oct 2014 The Art of Steven Lane Kelly & Gemelli Art & Design
Lawrence Mooney - Stupid Liar Thu 30 Oct 2014 The Man, his Stupidity and his Lies Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Women of the 60's Wed 29 Oct 2014 Starring Gina Hogan Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Spring into Watercolour Classes Tue 28 Oct 2014 With award winning artist Gillian Carpenter Artworkstudio757 and Gallery
INSPIRE YOUNG MINDS IN YOUR COMMUNITY Tue 28 Oct 2014 presented by Regional Arts Victoria The Forge Theatre and Arts Hub
Neerim Bower Arts Festival Sun 26 Oct 2014 Inspired by Birds, Small Town Transformation Neerim South Recreation Reserve
Leoni Jenkin and Matthew Peter Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014 at the Briagolong Art Gallery Briagolong Art Gallery
Gardivalia Festival 2014 Sun 5 Oct 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014 "Garden Month in West Gippsland" West Gippsland Arts Centre
The Pernickety Princess of Poowong & other hairy tails! Sun 22 Jun 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014 presented by the South Gippsland Youth Theatre Anglican Parish Hall
Poowong Pickers Festival Sat 25 Oct 2014 Part of the National Garage Sale Trail 2014 Poowong Pre School
Adam Harvey- Family Life Tour Fri 24 Oct 2014 WITH SPECIAL GUESTS 'THE SUNNY COWGIRLS' & 'CHELSEA BASHAM'. West Gippsland Arts Centre
Adam Harvey - Family Life Tour Thu 23 Oct 2014 with special guests the Sunny Cowgirls & Chelsea Basham Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Sale College End of Year Gala Wed 22 Oct 2014 featuring the Sale College Music Program Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Toyed and True Fri 26 Sep 2014 - Tue 21 Oct 2014 at the East Gippsland Art Gallery East Gippsland Art Gallery
Spring into Watercolour Classes Tue 21 Oct 2014 With award winning artist Gillian Carpenter Artworkstudio757 and Gallery
2014 Esso Night at the Opera Mon 20 Oct 2014 a free event Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre