All Events

Wesley of Warragul
at Wesley of Warragul
Location: Wesley of Warragul, 62 Victoria St., Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Sunday 31 August from 2:15pm
Melbourne Chamber Orchestra
Elegies and Dances
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Wednesday 3rd September 7:30pm
ADAM BRAND
‘MY SIDE OF THE STREET’ 2014 TOUR
Location: Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Dates: Wednesday 03 September 2014 at 8:00PM
Adam Brand
By Side of the Street
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Thursday 4th September 8:00pm
Gina Hogan
Women of the '60s
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Friday 5th September 11:00am
uploaded by ClaireH at Creative Gippsland
Golden Greats of the Man in Black!
Location: Forge Theatre - Auditorium, 80 McKean Street, Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
Dates: Friday 5 September, 2014, 8:00 PM
The Australian Bee Gees Show
be a part of the magic that is, Stayin’ Alive
Location: Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Dates: Friday 05 September 2014 at 8:00PM
La Prima Opera Gala
A fun smorgasbord of Operatic hits
Location: Forge Theatre and Arts Hub 80 McKean Street Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
Dates: Saturday 6 September, 7:30 pm
'Johnny Cash- The Concert'
Golden Greats of the Man in Black
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Saturday 6th September 8:00pm
The Harbinger
An enchanting adult fairytale
Location: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Corner Smith & Albert Streets, Warragul
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Tuesday 9th September 8:00pm
The Magic Flute
Presented by Gippsland Regional Arts Society
Location: Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Dates: Thursday 11 September 2014 at 7:30PM
Pat Waters Detention II 2013
bringing viewers Face to Face with Asylum Seekers
Location: Gippsland Art Gallery
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Opening: Friday, 12 September, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:00
Dates: Saturday 13 September to Sunday 16 November 2014, open during Gallery hours
Fiona O'Loughlin
Superstar, mother of five and Queen of Australian comedy.
Location: Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Dates: Saturday 13 September 2014 at 8:00PM
Neerim Bower Art Workshops
Ceramic Birds on vintage coat/hat racks
Location: Neerim District Secondary College Art Room, Neerim
Shire Region: West Gippsland
Dates: Sunday 14 September, 10:30 till 3 pm
FOOD
a feast for the senses
Location: Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Dates: Wednesday 17 September 2014 at 8:00PM
Tony Lloyd Expanded Sphere 2012
one of Australia’s most prestigious nonacquisitive prizes for landscape painting
Location: Gippsland Art Gallery
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
Opening: Friday, 18 July, 2014 - 18:00
Dates: Saturday 20 September to Sunday 23 November 2014, open during Gallery hours.