Events by Region

you call it desert we used to live here
uploaded by AmandaO at Creative Gippsland
Location: Latrobe Regional Gallery, Morwell, Victoria
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Friday, 31 January, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 - 17:00
Works Exploring Human-Animal Interactions
Nicholas Chevalier
Location: Latrobe Regional Gallery, 138 Commercial Road, Morwell, Victoria, 3840
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Friday, 6 February, 2015 - 17:00
The Cbus Collection of Australian Art.
Charles Blackman
Location: 138 Commercial Road, Morwell, Victoria, 3840
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Sunday, 8 March, 2015 - 16:00
at Gallery House, Nungurner
'Cooling off' by Meralin Fawcus
Location: 125 Nungurner Jetty Road Metung
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Saturday, 27 December, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 - 17:00
at the Cowwarr Art Space
RACHEL JONES AFTER COLLAGE, WATERCOLOUR AND PASTEL, ON BOARD
Location: Cowwarr Art Space, 2730 Traralgon-Maffra Rd Cowwarr
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
From Date: Friday, 9 January, 2015 - 11:00
To Date: Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 17:00
an exhibition by Mandy Gunn
Crossing the Simpson 1 2014 Acrylic Simpson desert sand and medium on linen 101
Location: Wonthaggi ArtSpace 5-7 McBride Ave Wonthaggi
Shire Region: Bass Coast and Phillip Island
From Date: Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 10:00
To Date: Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 16:00
Fulham Aboriginal Art Group
 Freedom of Expression
Location: Maffra Exhibition Space
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
From Date: Thursday, 22 January, 2015 - 00:00
To Date: Monday, 2 March, 2015 - 17:00
Exhibition of textiles, found objects and thread
Glenys Mann, Waiting
Location: East Gippsland Art Gallery 2 Nicholson Street Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 30 January, 2015 - 10:00
To Date: Saturday, 21 February, 2015 - 14:00
An exhibition of painting and assemblages of fire stressed objects found close to home
Libby Witchell, Collected and Connected
Location: East Gippsland Art Gallery 2 Nicholson Street Bairnsdale
Shire Region: East Gippsland Shire
From Date: Friday, 30 January, 2015 - 10:00
To Date: Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 - 16:00
Get your project off the ground - apply for the Regional Arts Fund
Regional Arts Fund
Location: Venus Bay Community Centre, 27 Canterbury Rd, Venus Bay
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 - 18:30
To Date: Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 - 20:30