Events by Region

at Arc Yinnar
Arc Yinnar
Location: arc Yinnar, Main street, Yinnar
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 17 May, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 16:00
at the Briagolong Art Gallery
Water Features - Briagolong Art Gallery Artists
Location: Briagolong Art Gallery, cnr Avon & Forbes Sts, Briagolong
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
From Date: Saturday, 17 May, 2014 - 11:00
To Date: Sunday, 17 August, 2014 - 16:00
LANDSCAPES FROM THE CBUS COLLECTION OF AUSTRALIAN ART
BOYD Emma - Landscape with Wattle
Location: Latrobe Regional Gallery, 138 Commercial Road, Morwell
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 31 May, 2014 - 11:00
To Date: Sunday, 16 November, 2014 - 16:00
open Saturday & Sunday during the winter months
Toora Village Gallery
Location: “Old Grain Store” 25 Stanley Street TOORA 3962
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Sunday, 1 June, 2014 - 10:00
To Date: Sunday, 3 August, 2014 - 16:00
at Kelly & Gemelli Art & Design
‘in Plane View’ Adriano Gemelli, Gold and Mixed Media on Fabriano paper
Location: Kelly & Gemelli Art & Design, 57 Phillip Island Road, San Remo Vic 3925
Shire Region: Bass Coast and Phillip Island
From Date: Saturday, 14 June, 2014 - 09:00
To Date: Friday, 1 August, 2014 - 16:00
FIGURATIVE WORKS FROM THE LATROBE REGIONAL GALLERY COLLECTION
THE SOUND OF SHADOWS
Location: Latrobe Regional Gallery, 138 Commercial Road, Morwell
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 14 June, 2014 - 11:00
To Date: Sunday, 12 October, 2014 - 16:00
at Arc Yinnar
Mid Winter Wool & Wood
Location: arc Yinnar, Main street, Yinnar
Shire Region: Latrobe City
From Date: Saturday, 21 June, 2014 - 14:00
To Date: Saturday, 23 August, 2014 - 15:00
presented by the South Gippsland Youth Theatre
South Gippsland Youth Theatre
Location: Anglican Parish Hall, Cnr. Bridge & Queen Streets, Korumburra
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Sunday, 22 June, 2014 - 13:00
To Date: Sunday, 26 October, 2014 - 15:30
at the Stockyard Gallery
Stockyard Gallery
Location: Stockyard Gallery, Main Street, Foster
Shire Region: South Gippsland Shire
From Date: Thursday, 3 July, 2014 - 14:30
To Date: Monday, 28 July, 2014 - 16:00
brings you 'Invisible Botanical'
Karen Richards Flora Large Fruit Yellow Gum 2012
Location: Gippsland Art Gallery
Shire Region: Wellington Shire
From Date: Saturday, 12 July, 2014 - 00:00
To Date: Sunday, 24 August, 2014 - 16:00